Who We Are

Frimley Fuel Allotments


Simon Strachan

Co-opted Trustees

Cllr Rodney Bates
Mr William Fleming
Mrs Mary Keys
Rev Kim Murray
Mr Frank Smithin
Mrs Maryann Thomson

Surrey Heath Borough Council Nominated Trustees

Cllr Paul F Ilnicki
Cllr Bruce Mansell
Cllr Robin Perry
Cllr Joanne Potter

Ex Officio Incumbents or their Alternates

Rev Bruce Nicole (St Michael’s, Camberley)
Mr Stuart Parr (St Peter’s Frimley)
Mr Mike Paterson (St Paul’s, Camberley)
Mr Andrea Timms (St Andrew’s, Frimley Green)


Mr Richard Moule (Treasurer}
Mrs Fiona Dawkins (Grants Administrator)
Mr John Ray (Minutes’ Secretary)


Mr Andrew Russell, Gascoignes (Property and Estate)
Mr Ian Temple, Brooks and Partners (Legal)
Mr Howard Lupton, Stevens and Bolton (Legal)
Mr Tony Higham (Property and Estate)
Dr Christa Rohde (Surrey Wildlife Trust)